Havoc Series



A three month modelling contract in Paris.

Two strangers drawn together by fate.

A stalker hell-bent on keeping them apart.

Selene Michaels is determined to never let anyone make her feel inferior again. After a painful divorce, she finds herself in Paris on a working holiday, hopeful that this will be the opportunity she has been waiting for. She intends to have fun and maybe find someone to flirt with; someone who will show her a good time, treat her right. What she does not expect to find is Remington St. Germain and his adorable son, Adrien. Remington is intense, devastatingly hot and a Prince Charming on the outside, but a dirty talking, insatiable devil behind closed doors and not the type to give up on something that he wants. Adrien makes her loss almost bearable. Selene soon realizes that life with Remington is not only interesting, but adventurous and dangerous. Someone is eager to keep Remington and her apart, and will go into great lengths to make sure that happens.

Remington is at a crossroads. He can either let Selene go, forget about her. Or pursue her with determination, just like he does everything else. Otherwise he will be right back where he was before she came into his life. The clock is ticking, and danger looms closer. He will do anything to save the woman who is fast becoming a part of his soul.

Sometimes life gives you a second chance. But what happens when danger threatens that chance?



The Havoc Series is my first Autumn Grey read and let’s be honest, I am kicking myself for taking so long to read it. Set in France, Grey meticulously brings to life the French culture, dialogue and way of life. Weaving it in the background, whilst showcasing two very memorable characters.  Autumn Grey uses the ‘City of Love’ to ensure her readers are 100% impressed and invested upon meeting Remington and Selene.

Coincidentally meeting, Remington and Selene’s lust filled attraction set’s the wheels in motion for one hell of a passionate, intense and exhilarating ride. And I just don’t mean the sex… The Havoc Series ticks all the boxes. Waving her magic wand, Autumn Grey puts in a cup of chemistry, half a cup of drama and finishes it of with a whole lot of LOVE.

Instead of delving further into the story line, I want to gush about Selene and Remington. As individual characters, I loved what they were trying to achieve in their lives, better yet I loved the elements of their personalities that has set them apart from the usual beaten down woman and possessive alpha male characters. Most importantly, I congratulate Autumn Grey in her ability to write a woman that oozes confidence and determination from the very beginning; a role model to all.

“I was heartbroken, but I wasn’t dead… There was no way I was going to let bitterness and rejection rule my life.”

Both these characters evolve as does their relationship, with snippets of advice from influential secondary characters, Selene and Remington are encouraged to take a leap of faith and let their lives be ruled by their hearts. As their past and present collide, Grey manages to use the right amount of drama to keep the story line as close and as intriguing to reality as possible.

Romance lovers, let your heart and mind be whisked away to Paris and indulge in the city and language of love. The Havoc Series is both an emotional and cultural experience, as Autumn Grey lets Remington and Selene lead you into the amorousness of their lives.

Buy The Box Set – Amazon


Autumn Grey brings you Remington and Selene at Christmas time as she takes part in 21 Holiday Short Stories with other AMAZING authors. After reading THE HAVOC SERIES, I strongly suggest get you get one last fill of this gorgeous and passionate couple. (And maybe a sneak peek at a new book boyfriend 😉)